Webinar: Go Beyond Ticking the Boxes with Compliance Training – Inspiring real examples

Written by

Compliance Training designed with tick-the-boxes mindset is often dull, drab & boring, which makes the learner disengaged & puts businesses at a risk of non-compliance.

Upside Learning, would like to invite you to join us for this complimentary webinar ‘Go Beyond Ticking the Boxes with Compliance Training’ where we will share some ‘real world examples’ that will inspire L&D professionals to design engaging compliance training for business impact.

The webinar will present some interesting statistics regarding the current state of compliance training along with some industry insights and four examples of engaging and effective compliance training.

The webinar is scheduled for:

Date:

  • 26th September 2019

Time:

  • 11:00 AM EST
  • 8:00 AM PST
  • 3:00 PM GMT

The duration of the webinar will be of 60 mins.

You can register for this webinar here: http://bit.ly/2kMxCG4

If you are unable to attend the Webinar, Do Register for it and we will send you the webinar recording and other materials after the event.

For any query and assistance regarding registrations please get in touch at elearning@upsidelearning.com

Write a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

GET INSIGHTS AND LEARNING DELIGHTS STRAIGHT TO YOUR INBOX, SUBSCRIBE TO UPSIDE LEARNING BLOG.

    Don't forget to share this post!

    WANT TO FIND OUT HOW OUR SOLUTIONS CAN IMPACT
    YOUR ORGANISATION?
    CLICK HERE TO GET IN TOUCH